Register Now

To register, please take the time to fill out the information below.

Register today for only $295!

  • March 6th @ 11 am MT

  • 2 hours long

  • Live Q&A with Scott

  • Detailed sales techniques

  • Learn how to market your lab in 2020

Learn the keys to successful dental lab growth in the

Live "Sales Intensive" Webinar. 

 

This is for lab owners and sales staff. This 2-hour webinar is packed with the "insider" sales techniques that work in today's fast-paced, digital world.

 

Brought back by high demand, we have found a way to get this powerful, highly-valuable information to you at a fraction of the cost of one-on-one coaching.

 

 

In this webinar, we answer the most asked questions/concerns, including:

How do I get past the front desk?

How do I differentiate my lab from others?

Why do I keep getting ignored by potential clients?

Why is my lab the same size as it was 3 years ago?

I don't have enough time for anything else.

I hate to sell. What else do you have for me?

How do I get motivated to sell?

How do I raise my fees?

How can I make a higher profit?

How do I get my old accounts back?

Where did my profit go?

What can I do to reduce my stress?

Why do I always get told no?

How can my employees be more productive?

 

The webinar is live with allotted times for questions and answers.

 

This is the most powerful, valuable sales training specifically designed for dental labs.

 

Very limited availability! Sign up today to reserve your place.

 

We are taking the very best sales tips, tricks, techniques, and growth success from incredible, high-growth dental labs nationwide and condensing it down to a highly impactful 2-hour webinar.

 

Friday, March 6th

1 pm Eastern, 12 pm Central, 11 am Mountain, 10 am Pacific

Register today for only $295

 

Because we are live and will be using a provided workbook and fielding questions, the number of attendees must be limited for this session.

 

By far the best money you will ever spend to grow your lab.

 

Join us Friday, March 6th and start acquiring new clients now! 

 

See you soon!

TRUSTED PARTNERS

AACD Accredited, Straumann Implants, Seattle Study Club, Hygiene Study Club

Copyright @ 2019 - Scott Emett Dental Lab Consulting